North American Prospects Hockey League logo North American Prospects Hockey League
A Step Above the Rest NAHL Combines NA3HL NAHL USA Hockey
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play

NAPHL announces 15U Division All-Star, Academic Teams for 2017-18

April 10, 2018
The North American Prospects Hockey League (NAPHL) has announced All-NAPHL First, Second and Third Teams, as well as, its All-Academic Team in the 15U division for the 2017-18 season. Consideration and selection is based on player performance in all NAPHL games throughout the 2017-18 season.
All-NAPHL 15U 1st Team
Forward: Daniyal Dzhaniyev, New Jersey Jr. Titans
Forward: Jake LaRusso, New Jersey Jr. Titans
Forward: Cameron Morris, Alaska Oilers
Defense: Colin Hedland, Alaska Oilers
Defense: Bryce Battaglia, Omaha AAA
Goalie: Lincoln Crosby, Washington Little Capitals
All-NAPHL 15U 2nd Team
Forward: Bret Link, Alaska Oilers
Forward: Tyler Sanborn, Omaha AAA
Forward: Alexander Walker, Esmark Stars
Defense: Jonathan Shinneman, Tampa Scorpions
Defense: Charles Whitehead, Alaska Oilers
Goalie: Andrew Yocum, CarShield AAA
All-NAPHL 15U 3rd Team
Forward: Jack Rose, Washington Little Capitals
Forward: Hunter Gilchrest, Elite Hockey
Forward: Cooper Anderson, Madison Capitols
Defense: Trent Gray, Esmark Stars
Defense: Josh Osting, Madison Capitols
Goalie: Dominik Wasik, Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
NAPHL 15U Coach of the Year: Keith Morris, Alaska Oilers
15U All-NAPHL Academic Team
To qualify for the All-NAPHL Academic Team, student-athletes must have achieved certain academic standards during the 2017-18 school year and must have been nominated by a coach. Members of the 2017-18 All-NAPHL 15U Academic Team are (alphabetical):
Alaska Oilers: Ben Casey, Cameron Morris, Aiden Westin, Trey Whitehead
Colorado Springs Tigers: Mitch Cole, Keaton French, Jake Parent, Daniel Vujcich
Elite Hockey: Mike Roberts
Esmark Stars: Daniel Baranowski, Jensen Kubina, Joshua Martino, Mitchell Nanny
Meijer AAA: Cole Goble, Sam Kiesel, Jacob Onderlinde, Carson Van Tighem
Rocky Mountain RoughRiders: TJ Norris, Nathan Cote, Cole Gordon, Andrew Burcham
Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
Super Chexx USA Hockey Apex Learning Next College Student Athlete Fan$aves Krampade
Warroad Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Puck Style Hockey HockeyWolf Official Game Puck
Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
HockeyTech NSC Super Rink Minneapolis Northwest Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings